City of Marion

Click here for a list of all citizens of the month prior to 2016

CitizenMonthYearSelected By
Jim GibsonJanuary2018Council Member Ramsey
A. Everette ClarkNovember2017Mayor and Council Members
Marion Pilot ClubOctober2017Council Member Doggett
Robert K. HawkinsJuly2017Council Member Clark
Junius Ramsay GrantJune2017Council Member Cuthbertson
Annette BryantApril2017Mayor Little
Dawna Goode-LedbetterMarch2017Mayor Pro Tem Martin
Amy MoomawFebruary2017Council Member Doggett
Rachel WithrowJanuary2017Council Member Ramsey
Wayne LongNovember2016Council Member Clark
J.E. (Jed) RankinOctober2016Council Member Cuthbertson
James and Elaine HenryJune2016Mayor Pro Tem Martin
Linda ClohertyMay2016Council Member Doggett
Rebecca B. Becky CrossApril2016Mayor Little
Kelly HuffmanFebruary2016Council Member Ramsey